ARRIVÉE & PICK UP A L’AIRPORT

Nous recevons toujours nos tous les étudiants aux aéroports de l’Ukraine et nous ferons l’arrangement du transport de l’aéroport à l’université. Il est conseillé de réserver tous les vols dès que possible parce que le début de l’année scolaire est un temps occupé à voyager en Ukraine.

Il est obligatoire pour chaque étudiant de nous informer de ses détails de vol, car si notre représentant ne sera pas à l’aéroport pour recevoir l’étudiant, l’étudiant sera déporté de retour à la patrie.

Les étudiants qui ont obtenu leur visa d’Ukraine doivent nous informer de leurs détails d’arrivée, de sorte que représentant d’UESUkraine peut recevoir les étudiants à l’aéroport. Veuillez nous envoyer la copie de numérisation du billet réservé.

Arrival & Airport Pick up

Study in Ukraine | Education in Ukraine | About Ukraine | MBBS in Ukraine | Top Medical Universities of Ukraine | Consultants for MBBS in Ukraine | Study MBBS in Ukraine | MBBS in Ukraine in English | Best Universities for MBBS in Ukraine | Study MBBS in Ukraine in English | Admission 2016 2017 in Ukraine | Study Abroad | MBBS Abroad | Study MBBS Abroad | UESUkraine | Higher Education in Ukraine | Ukraine Education Services | Top Engineering Technical Universities in Ukraine | Medical Courses in Ukraine | Engineering Courses in Ukraine | Economics Courses in Ukraine | Aviation Courses in Ukraine | PG in Medicine Clinical Residency in Ukraine | PG PHD Courses in Ukraine | Admission Process in Ukraine | Postgraduate Education in Ukraine | Apply Online in Ukraine | Tuition Fee on Education in Ukraine | Reason to Study in Ukraine | Living in Ukraine | Living Abroad | Cities of Ukraine | Accommodation and Hostels in Ukraine | Top Aviation Universities of Ukraine | Top Economics Universities of Ukraine | Visa and Immigration in Ukraine | Airport Pickup in Ukraine | Arrival in Ukraine | Representatives in Ukraine | English Courses in Ukraine | Why Ukraine | Why Choose Ukraine | Popular Universities of Ukraine

 

We always receive our all students at the airports of Ukraine and we shall make arrangement of transportation from airport to University. It is advisable to book all flights as soon as possible because the beginning of the academic year is a busy time to travel in Ukraine.

It is compulsory for every student to inform us about his/her flight details because if our representative will not be at the airport to receive student, student shall be deported back to homeland.

Students who got their Ukraine visa has to inform us about their arrival details, so that UESUkraine representative can receive the students at the airport. Please send us the scan copy of the booked ticket.