الدراسات العليا في الطب / الإقامة السريرية

يتم تدريس طلاب الدراسات العليا باللغة الإنجليزية والروسية وفقا للبرامج والمناهج المعتمدة من قبل وزارة الصحة في أوكرانيا. ونحن نأخذ في الاعتبار خصوصيات والخدمات الصحية العامة . مدة الدراسة  هي مابين  2-3 سنوات.

الهدف الرئيسي من التدريب بعد التخرج هو السماح للطلاب الطب لمواصلة تعليمهم وزيادة خبرتهم والممارسات الطبية في المشافي تحسين مهاراتهم و تزيد الثقة بانفسهم . كليات الطب و المستشفيات التعليمية والمؤسسات الصحية الأخرى توفر ما يلزم من الموارد المادية والبشرية اللازمة لخلق بيئة علمية مناسبة لتدريب خريجي الطب، بحيث يكتسب كل منهم المعارف والمهارات والمواقف ليصبحوا الأطباء الاكثر خبرة و بارعة وجراحين مع أعلى المعايير الأخلاقية والمعنوية و المهنية.

ويستند هذا النموذج الفردي للتدريب على خصائص التأهيل، والمتطلبات  المواقف المهنية ، والمبادئ المنظور المحققة وادعاءات الطبيب. يتم الجمع بين التدريب النظري التفصيلي مع التعلم العملي  للمهارات الطبية، والتقنية ، وعمليات النموذجية والمعقدة.

للحفاظ على دورها العالمي، كليات الطبية تعتزم من خلال ترتيبات تعاقدية مع الجامعات، والمستشفيات في الدول الاجنبية لتدريب المقيمين من بلدان أخرى في برامجها التدريبية الطبية للدراسات العليا الذين سيعودون إلى وطنهم بعد استكمال تدريبهم. 

لا تتردد في الكتابة لنا في أي وقت للتشاور  سنجيب عن كامل استفساراتك.

المتطلبات:

إذا كنت ترغب بتقديم الطلب  الان :

يرجى ارسال لنا الوثائق التالية – الرجاء ارسالها عبر المسح الضوئي ( السكنر) لتكون الوثائق واضحة . 

استمارة طلب معبأة (مع العنوان الحالي – الدائم البريدي -رقم الهاتف صالحة).

صورة الجواز سفر الدولي- الصفحة مع الصورة والبيانات الموجودة عليها (وثيقة السفر).

وثائق التعليمية المتاحة ( شهادة المدرسة- شهادة من المستوى O / A / SSCE / HSSCE – في حال التقدم للدراسات العليا الرجاء ارسال شهادة  بكالوريوس او ماجستير).

مدة الدراسة: 3 سنوات -الجراحة و سنتين – جراحة

PG in Medicine/Clinical Residency

Study in Ukraine | Education in Ukraine | About Ukraine | MBBS in Ukraine | Top Medical Universities of Ukraine | Consultants for MBBS in Ukraine | Study MBBS in Ukraine | MBBS in Ukraine in English | Best Universities for MBBS in Ukraine | Study MBBS in Ukraine in English | Admission 2016 2017 in Ukraine | Study Abroad | MBBS Abroad | Study MBBS Abroad | UESUkraine | Higher Education in Ukraine | Ukraine Education Services | Top Engineering Technical Universities in Ukraine | Medical Courses in Ukraine | Engineering Courses in Ukraine | Economics Courses in Ukraine | Aviation Courses in Ukraine | PG in Medicine Clinical Residency in Ukraine | PG PHD Courses in Ukraine | Admission Process in Ukraine | Postgraduate Education in Ukraine | Apply Online in Ukraine | Tuition Fee on Education in Ukraine | Reason to Study in Ukraine | Living in Ukraine | Living Abroad | Cities of Ukraine | Accommodation and Hostels in Ukraine | Top Aviation Universities of Ukraine | Top Economics Universities of Ukraine | Visa and Immigration in Ukraine | Airport Pickup in Ukraine | Arrival in Ukraine | Representatives in Ukraine | English Courses in Ukraine | Why Ukraine | Why Choose Ukraine | Popular Universities of Ukraine

 

Postgraduates are taught in English and Russian/Ukrainian according to the programs and curricula approved by the Ministry of Health of Ukraine. We take into consideration all peculiarities of public health services at clinics and hospitals in all countries. The duration of the post graduate courses are 2-3 years.

The main objective of the postgraduate training is to allow the students of medical institutions to continue their education and general practitioners to improve their skills for further certification. The Medical faculties together with their teaching hospitals and other health organizations will provide necessary physical and human resources to create a scholarly environment appropriate for the training of medical graduates so that they acquire the knowledge, skills and attitudes to become accomplished physicians and surgeons with the highest moral and ethical standards.

The individual form of training is based on qualification characteristics, professional and position requirements, principles of realized perspective and doctor’s high standards. Detailed theoretical training is combined with learning practical skills, operative technique, and typical and complex operations.

To maintain its international role, the Medical Faculties intend by means of contractual arrangements with foreign countries, universities, and hospitals to train residents from other countries in its postgraduate training programs who will return to their home country upon completion of their training.

Please feel free to write us anytime for admission consultation.

Requirements:

If you want to apply NOW,
Kindly forward us high quality clear scanned copies of following documents, in reply to this email.

  • Filled Application Form (with valid permanent/ current postal address and telephone numbers)
  • International Passport, the page with picture and data on it (travelling document)
  • Educational Documents available ( Certificate of O level/A level /SSCE/ HSSCE/Bachelor/Master’s )

Duration: 3 years courses of Surgery or Obstetrics and Gynecology and 2 years – other PG courses